Ask Tim A question 401-348-9698401-348-9698
Menu

References

Denny Conner
Phil Jaegge

Conner Remodeling and Design
3929 Stone Way North
Seattle, WA
206-782-6959

Dale Nikula
Encore Construction
103 Main Street
Dennisport, MA 02639
1-508-760-6900

Tom or Kevin Mitchell
Mitchell Construction
503 Main Street
Medfield, MA 02052
508-359-7904

Mike Denker
Hopkins & Porter Construction
12944-C Travilah Road
Potomac MD 20854
301-840-9121 Ext 20

Jeff King
Jeff King and Company
251 Balboa Street
San Francisco, CA 94118
415-221-5012

John Scott
J.R.Scott Construction
P.O. Box 1184
Hanford, CA 93232
559-584-6871

Steve St.Onge
Rhode Island Kitchen and Bath
95 Manchester Street
West Warwick, RI 02893
401-826-1033

Richard Lensis
Lensis Builders
12060 Cadet Ct
Manassas, VA 20109
703-367-8999
lensisbuilders@comcast.net

Ted Daniels
Daniels Design & Remodeling
Fairfax Station, VA
(703) 239-2700
ted@danielsremodeling.com

John Johnson
Creative Spaces
Shady Side MD
(240) 285-0759
john@creaticespacesremodeling.com

John Struckman
Integrity Home Contracting
Charlottesville, VA
(434) 220-1056
John.struckmann@123ihc.com

Neil Harvey/Sheila Fitzgerald
Harvey Remodeling
Shrewsbury, MA
(508) 842-0404
neil@harveyremodeling.com
Sheila@harveyremodeling.com

Stuart Feldt
W.S.Feldt General Contractor, Inc.
Seattle, WA
206-321-2316
stuart@wsfeldt.com

Shawn Bakker
Bakker Construction
Salinas, CA
(831) 998-7113
shawn@bakkerconstruction.com

Dan Lang
DaBrothers Contractors
PO Box 703
140 Tolman Rd
Troy, NH 03465
dan@dabrothers.com

Dave Supple
New England Design
103 Terrace Street
Boston, MA 02120
(617) 708-0676
dave@nedesignbuild.com

Michael Barkhouse
Amstead Construction
7725 Flewellyn Road
Ottawa, ON K2S 1B6
(613) 836-7434
michael.barkhouse@amsted.ca

Steven Silverman
Valley Home Improvement
340 Riverside Drive
Northampton, MA 01062
(413) 584-7522
steven@valleyhomeimprovement.com

Kevin Gregory
Melton Design Build
3082 Sterling Circle
Boulder, CO 80301
(303) 473-9542
kgregory@meltondb.com

Stan Acton
Acton Construction
544 E. McGlincy Lane
Campbell, CA 95008
408-369-1103
stanley@actonconstruction.com

Steve Barkhouse – Owner
Michael Barkhouse – Production Manager

Amsted Design Build
Ottawa, Ontario CA K2S 1A2
Steve.Barkhouse@amsted.ca
Michael.Barkhouse@amsted.ca
(613) 836-7434

Have Tim At
Your Next Event!

Tim has spoken extensively at seminars and trade shows across the country and in Canada on a wide variety of production management topics.

Proin imperdiet

Proin imperdiet tempus sem, eget commodo est ornare quis. Phasellus ultricies sem id ante cursus ornare. Proin malesuada, augue in eleifend tempus, lectus lacus placerat…

Click for Full Description
See What
People Are Saying

“Tim,

Our slip  / grip report came out for this month.   We have gone from a 3% slip prior to your visit to a 1% grip for this period.  I am sure it is not a coincidence.  -  We had our monthly carpenter meeting last night…”

Don Padgett, President
Padgett Building & Remodeling